Ansatte

Terje Gulbrandsen
Daglig leder
+47 982 23 345
terje.gulbrandsen@pulpgrafisk.no

Janne Wilhelmsen
Administrativ leder
+47 464 88 207
janne.wilhelmsen@pulpgrafisk.no

Mariann Watterud Mascioli
Administrasjon / HR / Prosjektleder
+47 959 32 628
mariann@pulpgrafisk.no

Anette Bjørnstad
Senior prosjektleder
+47 977 07 917
anette.bjornstad@pulpgrafisk.no

Heidi Ege
Grafisk designer
+47 995 53 488
heidi.ege@pulpgrafisk.no

Anja Grøndal
Grafisk designer
+47 922 21 604
anja.grondal@pulpgrafisk.no

Linda Fjeldhammer
Grafisk Designer
+47 982 23 323
linda.fjeldhammer@pulpgrafisk.no 

Marie Raak Dahl (Tutta)
Produksjonsmedarbeider
+47 919 05 251
tutta@pulpgrafisk.no

Erling Lindboe
Senior produksjonsmedarbeider
+47 919 07 594
erling.lindboe@pulpgrafisk.no

Kai Eriksen
Produksjonsansvarlig digitaltrykk
+47 982 23 344
kai.eriksen@pulpgrafisk.no

Maiken Arnesen (i permisjon)
Produksjonsmedarbeider
+47 976 43 175
maiken@pulpgrafisk.no

Geir Markeng
Produksjonsmedarbeider
+47 951 02 801
geir.markeng@pulpgrafisk.no

Vil du vite mer? Ta kontakt med oss.